Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
May 29, 2015 - May 28, 2016

◄ Previous Next ►
Date & Time Title Category
Monday - June 1, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B Registration Resumes Academics
12:05 AM Summer C last day to withdraw from the University with a 25% refund Academics
Wednesday - June 3, 2015
12:30 PM Cuban Civil Law: Myth or Reality? Academics
12:30 PM Cuban Civil Law: Myth or Reality? Academics
Monday - June 8, 2015
12:05 AM Summer A last day to withdraw from the University with a WI grade Academics
12:05 AM Summer A last day to drop a course with a DR grade Academics
Wednesday - June 10, 2015
1:00 PM Thesis Defense: Antonella La Tegola Academics
6:00 PM Professional MS in Engineering Management Information Session Academics
Monday - June 15, 2015
6:00 PM Essentials of Project Management Program Academics
Wednesday - June 17, 2015
4:00 PM OT Advising Academics
4:00 PM OT Advising Academics
Thursday - June 18, 2015
12:05 AM Non-degree seeking students can register for Summer B 2015 Academics
12:00 PM Making Study Abroad Affordable Academics
3:30 PM Fulbright Information Session Academics
Friday - June 19, 2015
12:05 AM Summer A on-campus exams for online classes Academics
12:05 AM Last day of Summer A 2015 Classes Academics
Saturday - June 20, 2015
8:30 AM Secure Project Leadership Academics
9:00 AM Project Management Office (PMO) Academics
Sunday - June 21, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B last day to register without incurring a $100 Late Registration Fee Academics
Monday - June 22, 2015
12:05 AM First day of Summer B classes Academics
6:30 PM Reflecting on "Adio Kerida" Academics
Tuesday - June 23, 2015
12:05 AM Grade Report for Summer A 2015 available to students by web Academics
12:00 PM General Information Session Academics
Thursday - June 25, 2015
6:15 PM Professional MSIT Information Session Academics
Friday - June 26, 2015
12:05 AM Last day to submit Non-degree Application for Summer A & C 2015 term Academics
Monday - June 29, 2015
12:05 AM Summer C last day to drop a course with a DR grade Academics
12:05 AM Summer C last day to withdraw from the University with a WI grade Academics
12:05 AM Summer B Last day to add, drop or swap courses without incurring financial liability Academics
Tuesday - June 30, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B Payment Due Date Academics
2:00 PM General Information Session Academics
3:30 PM Fulbright Information Session Academics
Wednesday - July 1, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B $100 Late Payment Fee assessed for outstanding balances Academics
9:00 AM PayTrain Mastery Academics
Monday - July 6, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B last day to withdraw from the University with a 25% refund Academics
6:00 PM CAPM Exam Prep Course Academics
Wednesday - July 8, 2015
12:00 PM Fulbright Information Session Academics
Thursday - July 9, 2015
3:30 PM Fulbright Information Session Academics
Wednesday - July 15, 2015
1:00 PM Making Study Abroad Affordable Academics
Thursday - July 16, 2015
3:00 PM General Information Session Academics
6:00 PM Professional MS in Engineering Management Information Session Academics
Saturday - July 18, 2015
8:30 AM Managing Project Stakeholders Academics
Monday - July 20, 2015
12:05 AM Summer B last day to withdraw from the University with a WI grade Academics
12:05 AM Summer B last day to drop a course with a DR grade Academics
Thursday - July 30, 2015
6:15 PM Professional MSIT Information Session Academics
Friday - July 31, 2015
12:05 AM Last day of Summer B 2015 Classes Academics
12:05 AM Last day of Summer C 2015 Classes Academics
12:05 AM Summer C on-campus exams for online classes Academics
12:05 AM Summer B on-campus exams for online classes Academics
Thursday - August 6, 2015
12:05 AM Grade Report for Summer B 2015 available to students by 9:00am Academics
12:05 AM Grade Report for Summer C 2015 available to students Academics
Thursday - August 13, 2015
6:00 PM Professional MS in Engineering Management Information Session Academics
Saturday - August 22, 2015
9:00 AM Principles of Project Management Academics
Tuesday - August 25, 2015
6:00 PM SHRM Certified Professional/ SHRM Senior Certified Professional Review Academics
Thursday - August 27, 2015
6:15 PM Professional MSIT Information Session Academics
Saturday - August 29, 2015
10:00 AM Certified Treasury Professional Program Academics
Tuesday - September 1, 2015
9:00 AM Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Academics
2:00 PM PayTrain Fundamentals Academics
Thursday - September 10, 2015
6:00 PM Professional MS in Engineering Management Information Session Academics
Saturday - September 19, 2015
9:00 AM Comprehensive Project Management Academics
9:00 AM Six Sigma Green Belt Certification Academics
Monday - September 21, 2015
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
Tuesday - September 22, 2015
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
Wednesday - September 23, 2015
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
10:00 AM 3rd International Conference on Genomics and Pharmacogenomics Academics
Thursday - September 24, 2015
6:15 PM Professional MSIT Information Session Academics
Saturday - October 10, 2015
6:00 PM Professional MS in Engineering Management Information Session Academics
Thursday - October 29, 2015
6:15 PM Professional MSIT Information Session Academics
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 69 records out of 69 total

◄ Previous Next ►
20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page