Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
May 25, 2015 - May 24, 2016

◄ Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | Next ►
Date & Time Title Category
Monday - May 25, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:00 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Tuesday - May 26, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:00 PM Volunteer day @ The FIU Nature Preserve Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Wednesday - May 27, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
11:00 AM Wellness Wednesday Student Life
12:00 PM FMIG General Meeting Student Life
12:00 PM DIG General Meeting Student Life
12:00 PM Resume & Cover Letter Basics Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
1:00 PM How to Choose a Major Student Life
1:00 PM Resume Writing/Cover Letters Student Life
3:00 PM OGIG Suture Clinic Student Life
3:00 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Thursday - May 28, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:00 AM Aromatherapy and Asthma Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
11:00 AM Internships Student Life
12:00 PM MSC General Meeting Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Friday - May 29, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
12:00 PM RIG/EMIG FAST Ultrasound Workshop Student Life
1:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Saturday - May 30, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
11:00 AM Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Residency Fair
3 Likes 
Student Life
Sunday - May 31, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Monday - June 1, 2015
8:00 AM Paid Internship at NYC Transit Student Life
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:00 AM Volunteer Day @ The FIU Nature Preserve Student Life
10:00 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Tuesday - June 2, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Wednesday - June 3, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:00 PM Job Search Strategies for Federal Employment Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:00 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Thursday - June 4, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
11:00 AM Resume Writing/Cover Letters Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Friday - June 5, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
1:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Saturday - June 6, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Sunday - June 7, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Monday - June 8, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:00 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Tuesday - June 9, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Wednesday - June 10, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
11:00 AM It's all about Healthy Cash! Student Life
11:00 AM Networking Skills Student Life
12:00 PM Resume & Cover Letter Basics Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
1:00 PM Job & Internship Search Skills Student Life
3:00 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Thursday - June 11, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
2:00 PM Internships Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Friday - June 12, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
1:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Saturday - June 13, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:00 AM Volunteer Day @ The FIU Nature Preserve Student Life
Sunday - June 14, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Monday - June 15, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:00 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
2:00 PM Keys to Federal Employment Student Life
Tuesday - June 16, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
11:00 AM Aromatherapy Extraveganza! Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Wednesday - June 17, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
12:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
3:00 PM Volunteer Day @ The FIU Nature Preserve Student Life
3:00 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Thursday - June 18, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
9:30 AM Men's Health Student Life
10:30 AM Group Therapy Student Life
3:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Friday - June 19, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
1:30 PM Group Therapy Student Life
Saturday - June 20, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Sunday - June 21, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Monday - June 22, 2015
8:30 AM Pediatric Research Volunteer Opportunity Student Life
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 3, showing 100 records out of 218 total

◄ Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | Next ►
20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page