Skip to Main Content

Libraries Events

September 24 - October 24, 2021

Friday, September 24

FIU Logo old

Oral history training for Commons for Justice community partners under Mellon grant

Tuesday, September 28

FIU Logo old

Faculty Senate Steering Committee Meeting

FIU Logo old

The STEM Transformation Institute is a Research Center focusing on STEM Education research and practice.

Tuesday, October 5

FIU Logo old

The STEM Transformation Institute is a Research Center focusing on STEM Education research and practice.

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

FIU Logo old

Faculty Senate-Curriculum Committee-Pre-Review Meeting

Tuesday, October 12

FIU Logo old

The STEM Transformation Institute is a Research Center focusing on STEM Education research and practice.

FIU Logo old

Faculty Senate Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 13

FIU Logo old

This workshop will educate students on the basics of crystals and how they can be used as tools to build their spiritual wellness. *WORKSHOP TIME IS 2PM -...

FIU Logo old

Monthly STEM Institute faculty meeting.

Friday, October 15

Tuesday, October 19

FIU Logo old

The STEM Transformation Institute is a Research Center focusing on STEM Education research and practice.

Thursday, October 21