Skip to Main Content

OneStop Events

August 19 - September 18, 2019

Thursday, August 22

Fall A/B/C: Non-degree seeking registration begins

Fall A/B/C: Non-degree seeking registration begins

Sunday, August 25

Fall A/C: Last day to register without incurring a $100 late registration fee

Fall A/C: Last day to register without incurring a $100 late registration fee

Monday, August 26

Fall A/C: Short Term Tuition Loan Applications available

Fall A/C: Short Term Tuition Loan Applications available

8/26

Friday, August 30

Last day to submit Non-degree Application for Fall 2019 term

Last day to submit Non-degree Application for Fall 2019 term

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Fall A/C: Last day to add courses; last day to drop courses or withdraw from the University without incurring financial liability for tuition and fees

Fall A/C: Last day to add courses; last day to drop courses or withdraw from the University without incurring financial liability for tuition and fees

Fall A/C: Last day to change grading option

Fall A/C: Last day to change grading option

Wednesday, September 4

Fall A/C: Last day for students to apply for a Short Term Loan

Fall A/C: Last day for students to apply for a Short Term Loan

Thursday, September 5

Fall A/C: $100 late payment fee assessed for outstanding balances

Fall A/C: $100 late payment fee assessed for outstanding balances

Friday, September 6

Fall A/C: Cancellation of enrollment for unpaid tuition and fee balances not covered by payment plan, scholarships, or other awards

Fall A/C: Cancellation of enrollment for unpaid tuition and fee balances not covered by payment plan, scholarships, or other awards

Monday, September 9

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Tuesday, September 10

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Wednesday, September 11

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Thursday, September 12

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Friday, September 13

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment

Fall A/C: Reinstatement after cancellation for non-payment