Skip to Main Content

Study Abroad Events

September 19 - October 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Wednesday, September 22

FIU Logo old

Find out about our different types of programs, scholarships, and much more!

Thursday, September 23

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Tuesday, September 28

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Thursday, September 30

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Tuesday, October 5

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Wednesday, October 6

FIU Logo old

Find out about our different types of programs, scholarships, and much more!

Thursday, October 7

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Tuesday, October 12

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Thursday, October 14

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.

Monday, October 18

FIU Logo old

Find out about our different types of programs, scholarships, and much more!

Tuesday, October 19

FIU Logo

Have questions regarding the ISE process or the TPPA process? Join the office hours to ask your questions and get guidance through the process.