Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Academic Events and Deadlines
February 27, 2015 - February 27, 2016

Date & Time Title Category
Friday - February 27, 2015
8:30 AM Tenth Conference on Cuban and Cuban-American Studies: Racial Politics in Cuba and the Americas Lectures & Conferences
7:00 PM Cuba: The Forgotten Revolution (Film Premiere and Discussion) Arts & Entertainment
Saturday - February 28, 2015
8:30 AM Tenth Conference on Cuban and Cuban-American Studies: Racial Politics in Cuba and the Americas Lectures & Conferences
10:00 AM Graduate School of Business Open House Academics
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Wednesday - March 4, 2015
7:00 PM Leading a Divine Life in the Teachings of Swami Sivananda Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - March 5, 2015
1:00 PM Get Ready to Brawl - Smash Bros Tournament ! Campus Life
Monday - March 9, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Tuesday - March 10, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Wednesday - March 11, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Thursday - March 12, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Friday - March 13, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Saturday - March 14, 2015
12:05 AM Spring Break (University Open, No Classes) Academics
Friday - March 20, 2015
1:00 PM Translating Uva de Aragón's "The Memory of Silence" Academics
Monday - March 23, 2015
12:05 AM Last day to drop a course with a DR grade. Last day to withdraw from the University with a WI grade Academics
Friday - March 27, 2015
2:00 PM Covering Cuba from Within: Journalists' Perspectives Academics
Saturday - March 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Wednesday - April 8, 2015
1:30 PM "A Special Relationship": The Political and Economic Links between Cuba and Venezuela Academics
1:30 PM "A Special Relationship": The Political and Economic Links between Cuba and Venezuela Academics
Friday - April 10, 2015
6:30 PM Book Presentation: Virgilio Piñera: Poetry, Nation, and Differences Academics
Saturday - April 11, 2015
6:30 PM Book Presentation: Virgilio Piñera: Poetry, Nation, and Differences Academics
Sunday - April 12, 2015
6:30 PM Book Presentation: Virgilio Piñera: Poetry, Nation, and Differences Academics
Monday - April 13, 2015
6:30 PM Book Presentation: Virgilio Piñera: Poetry, Nation, and Differences Academics
Tuesday - April 14, 2015
6:30 PM Book Presentation: Virgilio Piñera: Poetry, Nation, and Differences Academics
Monday - April 27, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
Tuesday - April 28, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Wednesday - April 29, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
Thursday - April 30, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
Friday - May 1, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
Saturday - May 2, 2015
12:05 AM Final Week of the Semester Academics
12:05 AM Spring 2015 on-campus exams for online classes Academics
Sunday - May 3, 2015
12:05 AM Commencement Exercises
1 Likes 
Academics
Monday - May 4, 2015
12:05 AM Commencement Exercises
1 Likes 
Academics
Tuesday - May 5, 2015
12:05 AM Commencement Exercises
1 Likes 
Academics
Thursday - May 7, 2015
12:05 AM Spring 2015 Grade report available to students by My.FIU.edu Academics
Thursday - May 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Sunday - June 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Tuesday - July 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Tuesday - August 18, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - August 19, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - August 20, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Monday - August 24, 2015
9:00 AM International Conference on Cytopathology Faculty & Staff
Tuesday - August 25, 2015
9:00 AM International Conference on Cytopathology Faculty & Staff
Wednesday - August 26, 2015
9:00 AM International Conference on Cytopathology Faculty & Staff
Friday - August 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Monday - September 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Wednesday - October 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Saturday - November 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Monday - December 28, 2015
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Thursday - January 28, 2016
11:10 AM Eagle Publishing Group Faculty & Staff
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 51 records out of 51 total

20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page