Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

Featured Events

Restoring the River of Grass

Wednesday - April 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Striking a Balance: the Future of Coral Reef Ecosystems

Wednesday - May 28, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Most Liked Events

MBA Alumni Forum
102Likes 
X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
April 19, 2014 - April 19, 2015

Date & Time Title Category
Saturday - April 19, 2014
6:30 PM FIU Official Ring Ceremony
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Wednesday - April 23, 2014
12:00 AM US NEWS STEM SOLUTIONS SUMMIT Alumni & Community
6:30 PM MBA Alumni Forum
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
6:30 PM Professional MBA Alumni Forum
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
7:00 PM Restoring the River of Grass
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Thursday - April 24, 2014
12:00 AM US NEWS STEM SOLUTIONS SUMMIT Alumni & Community
Friday - April 25, 2014
12:00 AM US NEWS STEM SOLUTIONS SUMMIT Alumni & Community
Sunday - April 27, 2014
3:00 PM Arizona Chapter Backyard BBQ
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Monday - May 12, 2014
6:00 PM Information Session: Master of Science in International Real Estate
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Saturday - May 17, 2014
8:00 AM 9TH Annual Joseph A. Reyes Golf Tournament Alumni & Community
11:00 AM 10 year Anniversary FIU and Tanjin University of Commerce Partnership
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Wednesday - May 28, 2014
6:00 PM FIU Alumni Association Annual Meeting & Cocktail Reception Alumni & Community
7:00 PM Striking a Balance: the Future of Coral Reef Ecosystems
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Saturday - May 31, 2014
2:00 PM 12th Annual FIU Scholarship Fishing Tournament and Dock Party Alumni & Community
Monday - June 9, 2014
6:00 PM Information Session: Master of Science in International Real Estate
96 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Tuesday - June 10, 2014
11:30 AM 2014 South Florida Good to Great Awards
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Wednesday - June 18, 2014
9:00 AM Capstone Event for the GLOWS and SUCCESS Programs Alumni & Community
Monday - July 14, 2014
6:00 PM Information Session: Master of Science in International Real Estate
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Monday - August 11, 2014
6:00 PM Information Session: Master of Science in International Real Estate
102 Likes 
Alumni & Community
Tuesday - September 23, 2014
6:00 PM Civil & Environmental Engineering Alumni Night Alumni & Community
Saturday - March 7, 2015
5:00 AM Bike MS Alumni & Community
Sunday - March 8, 2015
5:00 AM Bike MS Alumni & Community
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 22 records out of 22 total

20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page