Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
August 1, 2015 - July 31, 2016

◄ Previous 1 | 2 | Next ►
Date & Time Title Category
Saturday - August 1, 2015
2:00 PM Eduardo Chibás: The Incorrigible Man of Cuban Politics Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - August 2, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - August 4, 2015
9:00 AM 3rd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - August 5, 2015
9:00 AM 3rd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - August 6, 2015
9:00 AM 3rd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - August 9, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Monday - August 10, 2015
9:00 AM Industrial Biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - August 11, 2015
9:00 AM Industrial Biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - August 12, 2015
9:00 AM Industrial Biotechnology Congress Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - August 13, 2015
8:30 AM En"TECH"preneur Series: Building your team Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - August 16, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Monday - August 17, 2015
8:30 AM International Conference on Mobile Computing and Networking Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - August 18, 2015
8:30 AM International Conference on Mobile Computing and Networking Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - August 19, 2015
8:30 AM International Conference on Mobile Computing and Networking Lectures & Conferences
Saturday - August 22, 2015
9:00 AM Love The Everglades Movement SUMMER SYMPOSIUM 2015: THE RIGHTS OF THE WATER Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - August 23, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Monday - August 24, 2015
9:00 AM 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Occupational Health & Safety Lectures & Conferences
8:00 PM Puerto Ricans in the Empire: Tobacco Growers and U.S. Colonialism Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - August 25, 2015
9:00 AM 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Occupational Health & Safety Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - August 26, 2015
12:00 PM Student Organizations Summit Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - August 30, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Monday - August 31, 2015
8:00 AM 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research Lectures & Conferences
5:00 PM The Catholic Church in Cuba and the Diaspora Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - September 1, 2015
8:00 AM 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - September 2, 2015
8:00 AM 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research Lectures & Conferences
12:00 PM Etiquette Workshop with Sharon Abrahams Lectures & Conferences
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - September 6, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - September 13, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Monday - September 14, 2015
8:00 AM 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Materials Science & Engineering Lectures & Conferences
8:30 AM World Congress and Exhibition on Antibiotics Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - September 15, 2015
8:00 AM 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Materials Science & Engineering Lectures & Conferences
8:30 AM World Congress and Exhibition on Antibiotics Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - September 16, 2015
8:00 AM 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Materials Science & Engineering Lectures & Conferences
8:30 AM World Congress and Exhibition on Antibiotics Lectures & Conferences
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - September 20, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - September 27, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - October 4, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - October 7, 2015
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - October 11, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - October 18, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - October 20, 2015
9:30 AM The High Potential Leader Program Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - October 21, 2015
9:30 AM The High Potential Leader Program Lectures & Conferences
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - October 22, 2015
9:30 AM The High Potential Leader Program Lectures & Conferences
Friday - October 23, 2015
9:30 AM The High Potential Leader Program Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - October 25, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - November 1, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - November 4, 2015
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - November 8, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - November 12, 2015
12:00 PM Faculty Workshop Series: Rick Garnett Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - November 15, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - November 18, 2015
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - November 22, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - November 29, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - December 2, 2015
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - December 6, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - December 13, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - December 16, 2015
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - December 20, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - December 27, 2015
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - January 3, 2016
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - January 6, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - January 10, 2016
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - January 17, 2016
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - January 20, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - January 24, 2016
10:00 AM "A Tu Salud" Spanish Radio Show Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - February 3, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - February 17, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - March 2, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - March 16, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - April 6, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - April 20, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - May 4, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - May 18, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - June 1, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - June 2, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Friday - June 3, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Saturday - June 4, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - June 5, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Monday - June 6, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - June 7, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - June 8, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - June 9, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Friday - June 10, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Saturday - June 11, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - June 12, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Monday - June 13, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - June 14, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - June 15, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - June 16, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Friday - June 17, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Saturday - June 18, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Sunday - June 19, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Monday - June 20, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Tuesday - June 21, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Wednesday - June 22, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Thursday - June 23, 2016
1:00 PM Dr. Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Leadership in Healthcare and Medicine Lectureship Lectures & Conferences
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 2, showing 100 records out of 108 total

◄ Previous 1 | 2 | Next ►
20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page