Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

Featured Events

Restoring the River of Grass

Wednesday - April 23, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Sapphire Celebration

Saturday - November 01, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Most Liked Events

MBA Alumni Forum
102Likes 
X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
April 17, 2014 - April 17, 2015

Date & Time Title Category
Thursday - April 17, 2014
9:00 AM LOOKING FOR STUDENT VOLUNTEERS: eMerge Americas Techweek
102 Likes 
Student Life
11:00 AM Day of Silence @ BBC
102 Likes 
Student Life
3:30 PM College of Engineering and Computing Town Hall Meeting
102 Likes 
Student Life
4:15 PM Stress Relief Week Spring 2014 - Broward Pines Center Student Life
5:30 PM FIU Women's Law Society, UM Law Women, and FAWL Networking Happy Hour
102 Likes 
Student Life
Friday - April 18, 2014
9:00 AM LOOKING FOR STUDENT VOLUNTEERS: eMerge Americas Techweek
102 Likes 
Student Life
11:30 AM Stress Relief Week Spring 2014 - Broward Pines Center Student Life
6:00 PM SBA Graduate Sendoff Happy Hour
102 Likes 
Student Life
Saturday - April 19, 2014
8:00 AM Spring Open House
2 Likes 
Student Life
7:00 PM HLSA's Noche Cultural
102 Likes 
Student Life
Monday - April 21, 2014
8:00 AM Deadline to Apply for Students Offering Support Executive Board Student Life
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Tuesday - April 22, 2014
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Wednesday - April 23, 2014
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Thursday - April 24, 2014
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Friday - April 25, 2014
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Saturday - April 26, 2014
8:00 PM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Wednesday - April 30, 2014
2:00 PM Networking Skills
102 Likes 
Student Life
Thursday - May 8, 2014
1:00 PM Hydration RAW Day Student Life
Monday - May 12, 2014
10:30 AM Want to know more about Student Health Services? Now you can! Student Life
Tuesday - May 13, 2014
10:30 AM Want to know more about Student Health Services? Now you can! Student Life
1:00 PM Sun Safety RAW Day Student Life
1:00 PM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Thursday - May 15, 2014
10:00 AM Slather on some suncreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Tuesday - May 20, 2014
11:00 AM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Wednesday - May 21, 2014
11:00 AM Want to know more about Student Health Services? Now you can at Wellness Wednesday! Student Life
Thursday - May 22, 2014
10:30 AM Know Your Limits Student Life
10:30 AM Everyone likes to have fun, but do you Know Your Limits? Find out here! Student Life
Friday - May 23, 2014
1:00 PM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Monday - May 26, 2014
8:00 AM Memorial Day Holiday (SHS Closed) Student Life
Wednesday - May 28, 2014
12:00 PM Want to learn more about Aromatherapy? SHS can show you! Student Life
Thursday - May 29, 2014
11:00 AM Thirsty? Us, too! Stay hydrated with SHS! Student Life
Friday - May 30, 2014
1:00 PM Thirsty? Us, too! Stay hydrated with SHS! Student Life
Monday - June 2, 2014
10:00 AM Hurricane Season is starting! Meet up with SHS and learn how to prepare for the season! Student Life
Wednesday - June 4, 2014
10:00 AM Hurricane Season is starting! Meet up with SHS and learn how to prepare for the season! Student Life
10:00 AM Hurricane Preparedness RAW Day Student Life
Wednesday - June 11, 2014
10:30 AM Who doesn't like fresh summer foods? Try some delicious recipes with Student Health Services! Student Life
Thursday - June 12, 2014
11:00 AM Hurricane Season is starting! Meet up with SHS and learn how to prepare for the season! Student Life
Tuesday - June 17, 2014
10:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Wednesday - June 18, 2014
11:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Wellness Wednesday! Student Life
11:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Thursday - June 19, 2014
10:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
10:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Friday - June 20, 2014
1:00 PM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Monday - June 23, 2014
1:00 PM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Tuesday - June 24, 2014
12:00 PM Miami Dade County Executive Internship Program Info Session at MMC Student Life
5:00 PM Miami Dade County Executive Internship Program Info Session at MMC
102 Likes 
Student Life
Wednesday - June 25, 2014
12:00 PM Aromatherapy Wednesdays Student Life
12:00 PM Miami Dade County Executive Internship Program Info Session at BBC
102 Likes 
Student Life
Thursday - June 26, 2014
10:00 AM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Friday - June 27, 2014
8:00 AM 9th Annual Federal Government Statewide Conference
102 Likes 
Student Life
Monday - June 30, 2014
11:00 AM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Tuesday - July 1, 2014
11:00 AM Slather on some suncreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Tuesday - July 8, 2014
11:00 AM Thirsty? Us, too! Stay hydrated with SHS! Student Life
Wednesday - July 9, 2014
12:00 PM Want to learn more about Aromatherapy? SHS can show you! Student Life
Friday - July 11, 2014
11:00 AM Thirsty? Us, too! Stay hydrated with SHS! Student Life
Tuesday - July 15, 2014
11:00 AM Slather on some sunscreen! It's time for our Sun Safety RAW Day! Student Life
Wednesday - July 16, 2014
1:00 PM Thirsty? Us, too! Stay hydrated with SHS! Student Life
Monday - July 21, 2014
10:00 AM Hurricane Season is starting! Meet up with SHS and learn how to prepare for the season! Student Life
Thursday - July 24, 2014
11:00 AM Hurricane Season is starting! Meet up with SHS and learn how to prepare for the season! Student Life
Monday - July 28, 2014
10:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Tuesday - July 29, 2014
11:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Wednesday - July 30, 2014
11:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
11:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Thursday - July 31, 2014
10:00 AM Study with Student Health Services! Its our Finals RAW Day! Student Life
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 65 records out of 65 total

20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page