Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
March 31, 2015 - March 30, 2016

Date & Time Title Category
Tuesday - March 31, 2015
11:00 AM Wolfe Day Student Life
4:00 PM FIU LAW CLS Student Life
6:00 PM FPL Information Session Student Life
Wednesday - April 1, 2015
12:00 PM Interviewing Skills Student Life
12:00 PM SALDF info session Student Life
3:00 PM Internships Student Life
Thursday - April 2, 2015
12:00 PM Seville Study Abroad Orientation Student Life
1:00 PM More Than My Major: A Major Can Lead to More than 1 Career Student Life
2:00 PM Bookbags to Business Cards Student Life
Friday - April 3, 2015
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
11:30 AM Salary Negotiation Workshop for Business Students Student Life
12:00 PM SIG and MSC present:Talk with M4 students who matched in general surgery Student Life
Monday - April 6, 2015
11:00 AM Resume/Cover Letter Writing Student Life
11:00 AM Career Services on the Go Student Life
11:00 AM Caring for Your Mental Health Student Life
1:30 PM Optimizing LinkedIn for Your Job Search Workshop for Business Students Student Life
Tuesday - April 7, 2015
11:00 AM Challenge your physical fitness with Train, Sweat, Repeat! Student Life
12:00 PM Resume & Interviewing Skills 101 Student Life
12:30 PM Catholic Law Students Association (CALSA) Meeting Student Life
Wednesday - April 8, 2015
12:00 PM CSBA General Body Meeting Student Life
12:00 PM 3D Series: The Politics of Pride Student Life
1:00 PM VMALSA Student Life
2:00 PM Healthy Eating is easy with SHS! Student Life
3:30 PM Government Employment Workshop for Business Students Student Life
Thursday - April 9, 2015
10:00 AM Mindful Living Day
9 Likes 
Student Life
12:00 PM 3D Series: The Politics of Pride Student Life
1:00 PM HPV Awareness with Sharice Preston Student Life
1:00 PM Internships Student Life
3:00 PM How to Brand Yourself Student Life
11:30 PM "It Takes A Village" by Juan Oves Student Life
11:30 PM "It Takes A Village" by Juan Oves Student Life
Friday - April 10, 2015
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
11:00 AM Dangerous Love: Love Shouldn't Hurt Student Life
1:00 PM CEC Town Hall Meeting Student Life
Monday - April 13, 2015
12:00 PM SALDF Bake Sale Student Life
Tuesday - April 14, 2015
12:00 PM Florida Bar Induction Ceremomy Student Life
Wednesday - April 15, 2015
11:00 AM How to Choose a Major Student Life
12:00 PM CSBA Bake Sale Student Life
12:00 PM SALDF Bake Sale Student Life
1:00 PM Bookbags to Business Cards Student Life
6:00 PM Aesthetics & Values: Frost Museum Event Student Life
Thursday - April 16, 2015
10:00 AM Day of Silence - BBC Student Life
12:00 PM Commencement Fair Student Life
1:00 PM Resume/Cover Letter Writing
1 Likes 
Student Life
Friday - April 17, 2015
10:00 AM Day of Silence - MMC Student Life
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
7:30 PM HEARTS Event: Orchestral Masterworks Series: FIU Symphony Orchestra Student Life
Monday - April 20, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
1:00 PM Salary Negotiation Student Life
Tuesday - April 21, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
Wednesday - April 22, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
11:00 AM Earth Day Cooking Demo Student Life
Thursday - April 23, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
11:00 AM Wellness Wednesday Student Life
2:00 PM Rock Your Summer Internship Student Life
Friday - April 24, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
Saturday - April 25, 2015
7:00 PM Inaugural Class 10 Year Reunion Student Life
Monday - April 27, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Tuesday - April 28, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Wednesday - April 29, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Thursday - April 30, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Friday - May 1, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
Saturday - May 2, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Thursday - May 14, 2015
10:00 AM 2015 Statewide Job fair Student Life
Thursday - May 21, 2015
6:00 PM Pre-Commencement Reception Student Life
Friday - May 22, 2015
10:00 AM Commencement Ceremony 2015 Student Life
Thursday - June 25, 2015
8:00 AM 10th Annual Federal Government Statewide Conference Student Life
Tuesday - August 18, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Wednesday - August 19, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Thursday - August 20, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 72 records out of 72 total

20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page