Register | FAQ |

Forgot password?

X
  • to

These dates will populate for you automatically

X
X (Embed Calendar)
List Grid

Main Calendar Events and Deadlines
April 21, 2015 - April 20, 2016

Date & Time Title Category
Tuesday - April 21, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
12:00 PM EMIG M4 Panel- Emergency Medicine Residency Match Student Life
12:00 PM RIG M4 Panel - Radiology Residency Match Student Life
12:30 PM Moot Court - 1L Information Session Student Life
12:30 PM Health Law & Policy Clinic: Join The Discussion on Health Law Student Life
4:00 PM Digital Media Studies Block Party Student Life
Wednesday - April 22, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
11:00 AM Earth Day Cooking Demo Student Life
12:00 PM PathIG- Cardio Pulm Histology Intro Student Life
12:00 PM OGIG M4 Panel-Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Match Student Life
Thursday - April 23, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
11:00 AM Wellness Wednesday Student Life
12:00 PM LinkedIn MD2B Student Life
2:00 PM Rock Your Summer Internship Student Life
Friday - April 24, 2015
7:00 AM Survey Week Student Life
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
12:00 PM MSC General Meeting Student Life
Saturday - April 25, 2015
7:00 PM Inaugural Class 10 Year Reunion Student Life
Monday - April 27, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
Tuesday - April 28, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
12:00 PM Military Medicine Interest Group Information Student Life
12:00 PM Fit & Well Presents Tai Chi Student Life
2:30 PM Fit & Well Presents ZUMBA Student Life
Wednesday - April 29, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
12:00 PM How to Brand Yourself Student Life
Thursday - April 30, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
12:00 PM How to Choose the Right Specialty Student Life
Friday - May 1, 2015
4:50 AM Nemours First Annual Health Disparities Epidemiology Practicum Student Life
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
10:00 AM G.L.A.D.E.S. Students for Environmental Action Committee Meeting Student Life
Saturday - May 2, 2015
9:00 AM Give and GoGreen Student Life
11:00 AM Panther Learning Communities "Senior Send-Off 2015" Student Life
Thursday - May 14, 2015
10:00 AM 2015 Statewide Job fair Student Life
Thursday - May 21, 2015
6:00 PM Pre-Commencement Reception Student Life
Friday - May 22, 2015
10:00 AM Commencement Ceremony 2015
1 Likes 
Student Life
Saturday - May 30, 2015
11:00 AM Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Residency Fair Student Life
Monday - June 1, 2015
8:00 AM Paid Internship at NYC Transit Student Life
Wednesday - June 24, 2015
8:30 AM Industrial Hygienist/Hospital Health & Safety Internship Student Life
Thursday - June 25, 2015
8:00 AM 10th Annual Federal Government Statewide Conference Student Life
Tuesday - August 18, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Wednesday - August 19, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Thursday - August 20, 2015
9:00 AM 8th Euro biotechnology Congress Student Life
Ongoing Events

Page 1 of 1, showing 42 records out of 42 total

20 | 50 | 100 | 500 per page